Still Not A Player / The Boy Is Mine remix

I finally figured out how to mix songs together. I used Audacity, a free, open source audio editing program.

When I was younger, a friend (Tina) thought that Big Pun’s “Still Not a Player” and Brandy/Monica’s “The Boy Is Mine” would sound good remixed together. I think it sounds pretty good. (Update: Link broke.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Still Not A Player / The Boy Is Mine remix

  1. Pablo says:

    Cool remix! I didn’t know you would also like to experiment on remixing music.

    Your remix does sound very cool.

  2. Zing-Ming says:

    I’m trying to find a site where I can upload the remix and not have it taken down after a while.

  3. Zing-Ming says:

    I’m pretty sure my remix would not adhere to their upload policies.

  4. Pablo says:

    Alternatively, you could use Youtube, just use an open-source video editor put the images of your post as background and use your remix for the sound. Then upload your video clip to Youtube.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Ah I see you’ve been busy… :-) Awesome, I want to learn Audacity myself.

  6. Zing-Ming says:

    Oh, I think I know who you are, Anonymous… Assuming I’m correct, your email keeps bouncing:

    Technical details of permanent failure:
    DNS Error: Domain name not found

Leave a comment